Coverage Area

Service Area

  • Brown County
  • Oconto County
  • Northern Outagamie County
  • Shawano County
  • Menominee
  • Northern Waupaca County
  • Forest County

TR Disposal Service Areas include all of the Fox Cities / Fox Valley and greater Green Bay area including  Shawano, Bonduel, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Cecil, Red River, Gresham, Greenville, Appleton, Black Creek, Hortonville, Neenah, Menasha, Darboy, Grand Chute, Freedom,  New London, Green Bay, Howard, Chase, Ashwaubenon, Abrams, Krakow, Zachow, Green Valley, Oneida, Seymour, Freedom, Wrightstown, Suamico, and Little Suamico.